Systematic and Advanced Course

The course is tailored to the various needs of 3-12-year-olds, adapting to their rapidly developing cognitive abilities and changing interests.

体系晓游棋牌官网化进阶课程
明星外教

North American "Star" Foreign AI Teachers

The course platform and AI system is based on the performance of top-tier North American teachers. Lessons are fun, interesting, and give students standard, native English language input during their foundational learning period.

A Wide Selection of Quality Learning Resources

The platform continuously provides high quality, original learning content and engages students with high quality original characters and stories in order to provide your child with a creative and rich learning experience.

精选海量资本
兴趣场景教授教化

Engaging Contextualized Learning

Classes use familiar yet imaginative contexts to provide students with a natural envi- ronment to practice language yet also keep them engaged and inspired. They can improve their English ability while also sparking their curiosity and exercising their creativity.

"Smart" Interactive Exercises

Our app uses interdisciplinary, cutting-edge AI technology in implementing our practice system, such as speech-correction and personalized learning and assessment to help students improve their abilities, master the learning content, focus on areas of improvement, and guarantee well-rounded development.

智能互动演习

Parents' Feedback

Recommendation from Past Users

  • avatar
    LEO
    8yrs old, studied for 128 days
    I have studied along with my child, and I watch her often copy and remember words using Phonics, and I have slowly realized she can spell simple words on her own and feels so proud of herself.
  • avatar
    Angle
    5yrs old, studied for 199 days
    Recently, I've seen such a quick change in my child. Whenever he sees a picture of an animal, he will say the English word, like "monkey,""zebra." Sometimes he suddenly speaks English. In the morning he will even say "Good morning!" to me.
  • avatar
    Louise
    4yrs old, studied for 86 days
    Now my child is 4 years old, and when she sees some simple objects, she will say them out in English, like when we go outside to play and she sees a small bike, she might say, "blue bike." Her accent isn't bad, and she speaks with good English rhythm.
少儿流畅说

Join us, Join the Future of Education

Contact Us

晓游棋牌

体系化进阶课程

产品晓游棋牌官网课程根据3-12岁不合晓游棋牌年纪段孩子的特点与需求,制订晓游棋牌了迷信的教授教化体系。从0基本幼龄发蒙、幼小连接再到小学才能周全进步,赞助孩子完成晓游棋牌官网英语程度的奔腾进步。

体系化进阶课程
明星外教

北美AI明星外教

平台基于一线的北美教员晓游棋牌官网资本开辟了AI外教功能,上课过程活泼风趣,赞助孩子从小建立标准语音输入晓游棋牌。

精选海量资本

App平台持续供给优良的原创进修内容,更引入海量热点一线IP内容,为您的孩子储备源源赓续的丰富进修材料。

精选海量资本
兴趣场景教授教化

兴趣场景教授教化

产品晓游棋牌官网课程应用熟悉而又富于想象力的场景模仿真实的说话情况,进步英语白话才能的同时,激起孩子的猎奇心,想象力与创造晓游棋牌官网力。

智能互动演习

应用行业顶尖的AI技巧,在高频次的演习中经过过程自动纠音与推题逻辑赞助孩子完美才能,稳定控制教授教化内容,侧重考验短板,保证孩子英语才能全方位生长。

智能互动演习

家长评价

往期学员口碑推荐

  • avatar
    LEO · 贵州
    珍宝 8 岁半 累计进修 128 天
    陪伴晓游棋牌孩子一路进修,常常让她抄写和记忆单词,特别是天然拼读,渐渐地发明她自己可以简单地停止拼读,这个时辰,她会自己认为晓游棋牌官网是多么的骄傲。
  • avatar
    Angle · 山西
    珍宝 5 岁 累计进修 199 天
    这段时间变更照样很大的,常常看到植物的图片就会说出英文来,比如monkey、zebra,并且还会冒英文,早上会跟我说good morning~
  • avatar
    Louise · 上海
    珍宝 4 岁半 累计进修 86 天
    现在孩子4岁,根本上看到一些器械会直接冒单词了,比如去外面晓游棋牌官网玩,看到小单车,会说 blue bike,然后发音还不错,感到很有那个调调~
少儿流畅说

成为贸易合股人,参加聪明教导的将来

接洽我们

晓游棋牌